COUNSELORS

9th Grade Counselor
Josalyn Leath
josalyn.leath@yourcharlotteschools.net

10th Grade Counselor
Lucinda Rempala
lucinda.rempala@yourcharlotteschools.net

11th Grade Counselor
Joe Haynes
joe.haynes@yourcharlotteschools.net

12th Grade Counselor
Cindy Gering
cindy.gering@yourcharlotteschools.net

Career Specialist
Jaime Zaharuk
jaime.zaharuk@yourcharlotteschools.net

DEANS

9th & 12th Grade Dean
Tom Mut
tom.mut@yourcharlotteschools.net

10th & 11th Grade Dean
Dale Russell
dale.russell@yourcharlotteschools.net

charlotte high school crest