CHS Counselors & Deans


COUNSELORS

9th Grade Counselor
Amy Perkey, ext. *7038
Mrs. Perkey's Website
amy.perkey@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2025 to 81010

10th Grade Counselor
Cindy Gering, ext. *7037
Ms. Gering's Website
cindy.gering@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2024 to 81010

11th Grade Counselor
Joe Haynes, ext. *7040
Mr. Haynes's Website
joe.haynes@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2023 to 81010

12th Grade Counselor
Josalyn Leath, ext. *7039
Mrs. Leath's Website
josalyn.leath@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2022 to 81010

Career Specialist
Jaime Eyster, ext. *7079
Mrs. Eyster's Website
jaime.eyster@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages:
Seniors text @cncready22 to 81010
Juniors text @cncready23 to 81010
Sophomores text @cncready24 to 81010
Freshmen text @cncready25 to 81010

Social Workers
Social Workers
Lisa Bratton, ext. *7036
Ms. Bratton's Website
lisa.bratton@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @chs-socwkr to 81010

Hayley Edwards, ext. *7052
Ms. Edwards's Website
hayley.edwards@yourcharlotteschools.net

DEANS

9th & 12th Grade Dean
Tom Mut, ext. *7053
tom.mut@yourcharlotteschools.net

10th & 11th Grade Dean
Katie Moore, ext. *7054
kathleen.moore@yourcharlotteschools.net

charlotte high school crest