CHS Counselors & Deans


COUNSELORS

9th Grade Counselor
Josalyn Leath, ext. *7039
josalyn.leath@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2027 to 81010
Book a Time to Meet with Josalyn Leath

10th Grade Counselor
Trish Marcus, ext. *7149
trish.marcus@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2026 to 81010
Book a Time to Meet with Trish Marcus

11th Grade Counselor
Kathleen Carroll, ext. *7037
kathleen.carroll@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2024 to 81010
Book a Time to Meet with Kathleen Carroll

12th Grade Counselor
Amy Perkey, ext. *7038
amy.perkey@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2024 to 81010
Book a Time to Meet with Amy Perkey

12th Grade Counselor
Kameela Goodman, ext. *7040
kameela.goodman@yourcharlotteschools.net
Remind Messages: Text @gradme2024 to 81010
Book a Time to Meet with Kameela Goodman

Career Specialist
Jaime Eyster, ext. *7079
Mrs. Eyster's Website
jaime.eyster@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Jaime Eyster

Social Workers
Meghan Bellamy, ext. *7142
meghan.bellamy@yourcharlotteschools.net
Rebecca Henshaw, ext. *7142
rebecca.henshaw@yourcharlotteschools.net
Mae Promseemai, ext. *7036
mae.promseemai@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Mae Promseemai

DEANS

9th & 11th Grade Dean
David Kelley, ext. *7053
david.kelley@yourcharlotteschools.net

10th & 12th Grade Dean
Katie Moore, ext. *7054
kathleen.moore@yourcharlotteschools.net

charlotte high school crest