CHS Counselors & Deans


GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Underclassmen Counselor
9th & 10th Grade, Last names A-L

Trish Grieco, ext. *7149
trish.grieco@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Trish Grieco
9th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2028 to 81010
10th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2027 to 81010

Underclassmen Counselor
9th & 10th Grade, Last names M-Z

Josalyn Leath, ext. *7039
josalyn.leath@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Josalyn Leath
9th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2028 to 81010
10th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2027 to 81010

Upperclassmen Counselor
11th & 12th Grade, Last names A-K

Kathleen Carroll, ext. *7037
kathleen.carroll@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Kathleen Carroll
11th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2026 to 81010
12th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2025 to 81010

Upperclassmen Counselor
11th & 12th Grade, Last Names L-Z

Veronica Alache, ext. *7038
veronica.alache@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Veronica Alache
11th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2026 to 81010
12th Grade Remind Messages:
Text @gradme2025 to 81010

Guidance Director
Kameela Goodman, ext. *7040
kameela.goodman@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Kameela Goodman

Career Specialist
Jaime Eyster, ext. *7079
Mrs. Eyster's Website
jaime.eyster@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Jaime Eyster

Social Workers
Meghan Bellamy, ext. *7142
meghan.bellamy@yourcharlotteschools.net
Rebecca Henshaw, ext. *7142
rebecca.henshaw@yourcharlotteschools.net
Mae Promseemai, ext. *7036
mae.promseemai@yourcharlotteschools.net
Book a Time to Meet with Mae Promseemai

DEANS

9th & 11th Grade Dean
David Kelley, ext. *7053
david.kelley@yourcharlotteschools.net

10th & 12th Grade Dean
Katie Moore, ext. *7054
kathleen.moore@yourcharlotteschools.net

charlotte high school crest